Weekly Lectures

Engagement Activities To Empower Better Living

Schedule Your Growth

Windows To Find Spiritual Wisdom & Mental Peace

Finding one’s best version in life can start here with our founders – Sreedharanji and Sarithaji guiding people, sharing ancient wisdom, discussing mental and spiritual growth, etc. Their weekly sessions are accordingly classified under four themes.

SA Sreedharan Ji, Swami A.Parthasarathy, Sartitha Ji

SA Sreedharan ji, Swami A.Parthasarathy & Saritha ji

6 AM Wisdom
Every Tuesday

6 am to 7 am UAE Time
7:30 am to 8:30 am India Time

Register Here
Wednesday
Master Classes
Every Wednesday

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm UAE Time
9 pm to 10 pm India Time

Register Here
Young Adults
Growth Sessions
(For Age 10 and above)
Every Saturday

10:30 am to 11:30 am UAE Time
12 noon to 1 pm India Time

Register Here
Ancient Wisdom For
Modern Times
Every Saturday

6 pm to 7:15 pm UAE Time
7:30 pm to 8:45 pm India Time

Register Here

Biggest room in the world is the room for improvement

Helmut Schmidt